Contact Us


291 Seven Farms Drive, 2nd Floor
Charleston, SC  29492
Toll-free: 800-933-4262
Phone: 843-881-9956
FAX: 843-881-9958
info@ngcoa.org

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Jay L. Karen, CAE
jay@ngcoa.org
843-471-2711

ACCOUNTING (billing, accounts payable/receivable)
Jennifer Macham, Controller/Office Manager
jmacham@ngcoa.org
843-471-2715

ADVOCACY
Ronnie Miles, Director of Advocacy
rmiles@ngcoa.org
843-471-2714

CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS (Sponsorships, advertising or executive partnerships)
Mike Ketterman, Director of Corporate Partnerships
mketterman@ngcoa.org
843-471-2718

Kelly MacPherson, Senior Account Manager
kmacpherson@ngcoa.org
843-471-2780

Victoria Lane-Ward, Account Executive
vlaneward@ngcoa.org
843-471-2716

Michelle Lee, Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
mlee@ngcoa.org
843-471-2737

PROGRAMS (Smart Buy Marketplace partnerships)
Dave Barton, Director of Programs
dbarton@ngcoa.org
843-471-2765

EDUCATION & SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES
Boots Gifford, Director of Education
bgifford@ngcoa.org
843-471-2789




MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

Jay Andersen, Director of Membership
jandersen@ngcoa.org
843-471-2736

Barbara Searle, Associate Director of Membership
bsearle@ngcoa.org
843-471-2713

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (website, software)
Thomas Smith, Director of Information Technology
tsmith@ngcoa.org
843-471-2738

Brittany Hedrick, Systems Administrator
bhedrick@ngcoa.org

EVENTS
Nancy Downie, Director of Events
ndownie@ngcoa.org
843-471-2739

Sherea Malcolm, Events Manager
smalcolm@ngcoa.org
843-471-2712

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS (media contact)
Renee Flowers, Director of Marketing and Communications
rflowers@ngcoa.org
843-471-2732

Beth Bast, Graphic and Web Designer
bbast@ngcoa.org
843-471-2710

Taylor Wall, Marketing & Content Coordinator
twall@ngcoa.org

GOLF BUSINESS
MAGAZINE

Boots Gifford, Editor-in-Chief
bgifford@ngcoa.org
843-471-2789

Jessica Stout, Editorial Art Director
jstout@ngcoa.org
843-471-2780


Board of Directors

Executive Board

Steve Graybill, President
Foxchase Golf Club
Stevens, PA

Tom Brooks, Vice President
Carson Valley Golf Course
Gardnerville NV

Kathy Aznavorian, Treasurer
Fox Hills Golf & Banquet Center
Plymouth, MI





Cathy Harbin, PGA/LPGA, Secretary

Pine Ridge Golf Course
Paris, TX

Jay L. Karen, Chief Executive Officer
NGCOA

Charleston, SC

Board Members

Dick Stuntz, Immediate Past President
The Oaks,
Lawrence, KS

Rich Alden
Painesville Country Club
Painesville, OH

Matt Galvin
Morningstar Golf & Hospitality, LLC
Princeton, NJ

Mark Giustina
Tokatee Golf Club
Eugene, OR

Michael Hatch
Acumen Golf
Chesterfield, VA

Peter Hill
Billy Casper Golf
Vienna, VA

Jim Hinckley
Century Golf Partners Management
Addison, TX

Jeff Hoag
Scott Lake Country Club
Comstock Park, MI



George Kelley
Greenway Golf, Inc.
Alameda, CA

Walter Lankau, Jr.
Hyannisport Club
Stow, MA

Rock Lucas
Charwood Country Club
West Columbia, SC

David Pillsbury
ClubCorp USA, Inc.
Dallas, Tx

Don Rea
Augusta Ranch Golf Club
Mesa, AZ

Linda Rogers
Juday Creek Golf Course
Granger, IN

William (Bill) Stine
Golf Enterprises
Kissimmee, FL


Affiliates


California, Nevada, Arizona
Marc Connerly, Executive Director
mconnerly@connerlyandassociates.com
916-485-6361
cgcoa.net/

Indiana
Michelle Wittig, Executive Director
director@ingcoagolf.org
765-490-5997
www.ingcoagolf.org

Michigan
Jada Paisley, CMP Executive Director
jpaisley@mgcoa.org
800-860-8575
www.mgcoa.org

Mid-Atlantic: Maryland, DC, Virginia, North Carolina
David Norman, Executive Director NGCOA Mid-Atlantic
DNorman007@aol.com
804-708-9760 office
804-399-7802 mobile
www.ngcoamidatlantic.org/


Midwest: North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota
Daniel Howard, Executive Director
info@mwgcoa.com
651-274-3356
www.mwgcoa.com

New England: Maine, Vermont, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, and Connecticut
Elaine Gebhardt
egebhardt@negcoa.org
774-430-9030
www.negcoa.org


New Jersey
Dave Wasenda
davew@appliedgolf.com
609-443-4434
www.njgcoa.org

Oregon

Liz Doyle, President
doyle.golf1@gmail.com
541-231-9116

Pennsylvania
Wanda Fry, PGO Director Sales and Marketing
pgo@golfinpa.com
484-437-1061
www.golfinpa.com

South Carolina (multiple affiliates)


>  Charleston

Terry Sedalik, Executive Director
tsedalik@bellsouth.net
843-722-7799 phone
843-722-2905 fax

>  Lowcountry

Barry Fleming, Executive Director
b_fleming@hargray.com
843-384-5342
www.lgcoagolfpassbook.com

>  Myrtle Beach

Tracy Conner, Executive Director
843-477-0905
tconner@mbagcoa.org

Wisconsin

Jeff Schwister, Executive Director
jeffs@gcow.org
414-443-3568 office
414-520-5964 mobile
414-443-0817 fax
www.gcow.org


Tee Time Coalition

Jared Williams, Managing Director
jwilliams@teetimecoalition.org
843-471-2788
www.teetimecoalition.com