Contact Us


291 Seven Farms Drive, 2nd Floor
Charleston, SC  29492
Toll-free: 800-933-4262
Phone: 843-881-9956
info@ngcoa.org

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Jay L. Karen, CAE
jay@ngcoa.org
843-471-2711

ACCOUNTING (billing, accounts payable/receivable)
Farah Abbassian, Controller/Office Manager
fabbassian@ngcoa.org
843-471-2715

ADVOCACY
Ronnie Miles, Senior Director of Advocacy
rmiles@ngcoa.org
843-471-2714

CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS (Sponsorships, advertising, partnerships)
Mike Ketterman, Senior Director of Corporate Partnerships
mketterman@ngcoa.org
843-471-2718

Victoria Lane-Ward, Account Manager
vlaneward@ngcoa.org
843-471-2716

Michelle Lee, Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
mlee@ngcoa.org
843-471-2737

EVENTS
Nancy Downie, Director of Events
ndownie@ngcoa.org
843-471-2739

Sherea Malcolm, Events Manager
smalcolm@ngcoa.org
843-471-2712




MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

Jay Andersen, Director of Membership
jandersen@ngcoa.org
843-471-2736

Barbara Searle, Associate Director of Membership
bsearle@ngcoa.org
843-471-2713

Dylan Hardy, Membership Coordinator
dhardy@ngcoa.org

EDUCATION & SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES
Dave Barton, Senior Director of Education & Editor, Golf Business
dbarton@ngcoa.org
843-471-2765

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (website, software)
Thomas Smith, Senior Director of Information Technology
tsmith@ngcoa.org
843-471-2738

Brittany Hedrick, Systems Administrator
bhedrick@ngcoa.org

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
Renée Flowers, Senior Director of Marketing and Communications
(media contact)
rflowers@ngcoa.org
843-471-2732

Beth Bast, Graphic and Web Designer
bbast@ngcoa.org
843-471-2710

Taylor Wall, Marketing & Content Coordinator
twall@ngcoa.org

GOLF BUSINESS
MAGAZINE

Dave Barton, Senior Director of Education & Editor, Golf Business
dbarton@ngcoa.org
843-471-2765

Jessica Stout, Editorial Art Director
jstout@ngcoa.org
843-471-2780


Board of Directors

Executive Board

Steve Graybill, President
Foxchase Golf Club
Stevens, PA

Tom Brooks, Vice President
Carson Valley Golf Course
Gardnerville, NV

Kathy Aznavorian, Treasurer
Fox Hills Golf & Banquet Center
Plymouth, MI





Cathy Harbin, PGA/LPGA, Secretary

Pine Ridge Golf Course
Paris, TX

Jay L. Karen, Chief Executive Officer
NGCOA

Charleston, SC

Board Members

Dick Stuntz, Immediate Past President
The Oaks,
Lawrence, KS

Renee Powell
Clearview Golf Club
East Canton, OH

Matt Galvin
Morningstar Golf & Hospitality, LLC
Princeton, NJ

Mark Giustina
Tokatee Golf Club
Eugene, OR

Michael Hatch
Acumen Golf
Chesterfield, VA

Peter Hill
Indigo Golf Partners
Vienna, VA

Jim Hinckley
Century Golf Partners Management
Addison, TX



Jeff Hoag
Scott Lake Country Club
Comstock Park, MI

Walter Lankau, Jr.
Hyannisport Club
Hyannis Port, MA

Rock Lucas
Charwood Country Club
West Columbia, SC

David Pillsbury
ClubCorp USA, Inc.
Dallas, Tx

Linda Rogers
Juday Creek Golf Course
Granger, IN

William (Bill) Stine
Golf Enterprises
Kissimmee, FL


Affiliates


California, Nevada, Arizona
Marc Connerly, Executive Director
mconnerly@connerlyandassociates.com
916-485-6361
CGCOA – www.cgcoa.net
NGCOA Arizona – www.ngcoaaz.org
NVGCOA – www.golfnevada.org

Indiana
Michelle Wittig, Executive Director
director@ingcoagolf.org
574-277-4653
www.ingcoagolf.org

Michigan
Jada Paisley, CMP Executive Director
jpaisley@mgcoa.org
800-860-8575
www.mgcoa.org


Mid-Atlantic: Maryland, DC, Virginia, North Carolina
David Norman, Executive Director NGCOA Mid-Atlantic
DNorman007@aol.com
804-708-9760 office
804-399-7802 mobile
www.ngcoamidatlantic.org/


Midwest: North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota
Daniel Howard, Executive Director
info@mwgcoa.com
651-274-3356
www.mwgcoa.com

New England: Maine, Vermont, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, and Connecticut
Elaine Gebhardt
egebhardt@negcoa.org
774-430-9030
www.negcoa.org


New Jersey
Dave Wasenda
davew@appliedgolf.com
609-443-4434
www.njgcoa.org





Ohio

Brian Laurent, Executive Director
blaurent@propelsolutionsllc.com
614-989-2445
Ohio Golf Course Owners Association
www.buckeyegolf.com

Oregon

Hogan Arey, President
hoganarey@gmail.com
541-908-6592

Pennsylvania
Wanda Fry, PGO Director Sales and Marketing
pgo@golfinpa.com
484-437-1061
www.golfinpa.com

South Carolina (multiple affiliates)


>  Charleston

Terry Sedalik, Executive Director
tsedalik@bellsouth.net
843-722-7799 phone
843-722-2905 fax

>  Lowcountry

Barry Fleming, Executive Director
b_fleming@hargray.com
843-384-5342
www.lgcoagolfpassbook.com

>  Myrtle Beach

Tracy Conner, Executive Director
843-477-0905
tconner@mbagcoa.org

Wisconsin

Jeff Schwister, Executive Director
jeffs@gcow.org
414-443-3568 office
414-520-5964 mobile
414-443-0817 fax
www.gcow.org