NGCOA Georgia (GGCOA)

About Us

The Georgia Golf Course Owners Association was established by the National Golf Course Owners Association (NGCOA), in conjunction with golf course stakeholders in the Peach State, to further its mission of enhancing the lives of golf course owners and operators by making their businesses more profitable, more efficient, better managed and more stable. The Georgia Golf Course Owners Association, with the guidance of its Advisory Council, focuses on state-level issues, education, networking and advocacy - and serves the business needs of golf courses through uniting the Georgia golf industry and driving the business of golf.

Advisory Council

Andy Schival
Dogwood GC
andy@schival.com

Roger Miers
RiverPines Golf
wrm350@gmail.com

Alan Cale
Cornerstone Golf
acale@cornerstonegp.com

Craig Riddle
Club Corp
craig.riddle@ourclub.com

James Haslam
HMS Golf
james.haslam@hmsgolf.com

Bob Fritzsche
Laurel Springs GC
Bob.Fritzsche@ourclub.com

Ray Mundy
Jones Creek Golf Club
rmundy@myclubsolutions.com

Keith Melvin
Hampton Golf Village
kmelvin@hamptongolfvillage.net

Executive Director

Matt Brown
Georgia Golf Course Owners Association
mbrown@ngcoa.org

dots
dots
dots
dots
dots
facebook twitterGolf Business YouTubeBuyers Guide Accelerate

NOTEWORTHY

GGCOA Helps Win Initial Fight in Taxation of Club Dues

Annual Fall Meeting
October 29, 2015
Rivermont Country Club
Alpharetta, GA
For more information or to RSVP contact Matt Brown at mbrown@ngcoa.com or 404-313-2493


New Members